Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
Staff Detail
Staff Number SO-012-O
Name Manish Bista
Designation Engineer
Email Address manish.bista@chilime.com.np
Contact No.
Office Site Office
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 Rajkumar Balal Plant Manager rajkumar.balal@chilime.com.np View Detail
2 Shaishav Koirala Engineer shaishav.koirala@chilime.com.np View Detail
3 Manish Bista Engineer manish.bista@chilime.com.np View Detail
4 Krishna Prasad Neupane Engineer krishnaprasad.neupane@chilime.com.np View Detail
5 Udaya Kumar Jaiswal Engineer udayakumar.jaiswal@chilime.com.np View Detail
6 Rabindra Kumar Yadav Engineer rabindrakumar.yadav@chilime.com.np View Detail
7 Dhruba Raj Neupane Account Officer dhruvaraj.neupane@chilime.com.np View Detail
8 Upendra Yadav Assistant Engineer upendra.yadav@chilime.com.np View Detail
9 Bishnu Prasad Panday Assistant Engineer bishnuprasad.panday@chilime.com.np View Detail
10 Ram Prasad Ghimire Assistant Engineer ramprasad.ghimire@chilime.com.np View Detail
11 Subarn Sing Kunwar Assistant Engineer subarnsing.kunwar@chilime.com.np View Detail
12 Gokarna Prasad Chaudhary Assistant Engineer gokarnaprasad.chaudhary@chilime.com.np View Detail
13 Prakash Bahadur Karkee Assistant Engineer prakashbahadur.karki@chilime.com.np View Detail