Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 Manish Bista Assistant Manager (Acting Plant Manager) manish.bista@chilime.com.np View Detail
2 Udaya Kumar Jaiswal Electrical Engineer udayakumar.jaiswal@chilime.com.np View Detail
3 Prakash Bahadur Karkee Electrical Engineer prakashbahadur.karki@chilime.com.np View Detail
4 Prabin Osti Electrical Engineer prabin.osti@chilime.com.np 9841558223 View Detail
5 Upendra Yadav Civil Engineer upendra.yadav@chilime.com.np View Detail
6 Ram Prasad Ghimire Mechanical Engineer ramprasad.ghimire@chilime.com.np View Detail
7 Andolan Parajuli Electronics and Communication Engineer andolan.parajuli@chilime.com.np 9845029462 View Detail
8 Subarn Sing Kunwar ElectricalEngineer subarnsing.kunwar@chilime.com.np View Detail
9 Bishnu Prasad Panday Mechanical Engineer bishnuprasad.panday@chilime.com.np View Detail
10 Kiran Sigdel Admin Officer Kiran.sigdel@chilime.com.np View Detail
11 Gokarna Prasad Chaudhary Assistant Mechanical Engineer gokarnaprasad.chaudhary@chilime.com.np View Detail
12 Buddha Lama Civil Supervisor buddha.lama@chilime.com.np View Detail
13 Santosh Giri Electrical Supervisor santosh.giri@chilime.com.np View Detail
14 Navin Koirala Electrical Supervisor navin.koirala@chilime.com.np View Detail
15 Shivendra Jha Mechanical Supervisor shivendra.jha@chilime.com.np 9811295918 View Detail
16 Santosh Pandey Mechanical Supervisor santosh.pandey@chilime.com.np View Detail
17 Bishnu Bahadur Pun Electrical Supervisor bishnubahadur.pun@chilime.com.np View Detail
18 Ganesh Bahadur Khadka Civil Supervisor ganeshbahadur.khadka@chilime.com.np 9843062683 View Detail
19 Kamal Bahadur Kharel Administration Assistant kamalbahadur.kharel@chilime.com.np View Detail
20 Minraj Moktan Electrical Foreman minraj.moktan@chilime.com.np View Detail
21 Ram Kumar Shrestha Store Keeper ramkumar.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
22 Kanchha Babu Tamang Computer Operator kanchhababu.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
23 Basanta Kumar Ghale Mechanical Foreman basantakumar.ghale@chilime.com.np View Detail
24 Man Bahadur Sartung Magar Mechanical Foreman manbahadur.sartungmagar@chilime.com.np View Detail
25 Pawan Kumar Khadka Electrical Foreman pabankumar.khadka@chilime.com.np View Detail
26 Hari Krishna Maharjan Electrical Foreman harikrishna.maharjan@chilime.com.np View Detail
27 Achhut Adhikari Electrical Foreman achhut.adhikari@chilime.com.np View Detail
28 Lalit Kumar Baral Civil Foreman lalitkumar.baral@chilime.com.np View Detail
29 Bir Bahadur Mainali Head Gate Operator birbahadur.mainali@chilime.com.np View Detail
30 Shivahari Subedi Heavy Equipment Operator shivahari.subedi@chilime.com.np View Detail
31 Badri Prasad Khatiwada Head Gate Operator badriprasad.khatiwada@chilime.com.np View Detail
32 Pemba Chhewang Tamang Electrical Foreman pembachhewang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
33 Sonam Tamang Electrical Foreman sonam.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
34 Gokarna Bahadur Neupane Driver gokarnabahadur.neupane@chilime.com.np View Detail
35 Ghyalsang Tamang Administration Assistant ghylsang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
36 Tharchen Dolma Tamang Administration Assistant tharchendolma.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
37 Furpu Galmo Ghale Administration Assistant furpugalmo.ghale@chilime.com.np View Detail
38 Lakpa Sonam Tamang Driver lakpasonam.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
39 Kami Tenjen Tamang Driver kamitenjen.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
40 Sahadev Raut Foreman/Technican sahadev.raut@chilime.com.np View Detail
41 Tarkyal Tamang Foreman/Technican tarkyal.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
42 Maila Tamang Gate Operator maila.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
43 Mina Tamang Gate Operator mina.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
44 Nima Gombo Tamang Gate Keeper nimagombo.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
45 Lopsang Tamang Gate Keeper lopsang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
46 Pema Nurbu Tamang Gate Keeper pemanurbu.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
47 Phurpu Tamang Gate Keeper phurpu.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
48 Sonam Tamang Gate Keeper sonam1.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
49 Sherap Sangbo Tamang Gate Keeper sherapsangbo.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
50 Sem Sangbo Tamang Gate Keeper semsangbo.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
51 Krishna Bahadur Shrestha Gate Keeper krishnabahadur.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
52 Sang Bahadur Shrestha Gate Keeper sangbahadur.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
53 Khamsung Tamang Gate Keeper khamsung.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
54 Reppa Tamang House Keeper reppa.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
55 Tilak Bahadur Thapa Magar House Keeper tilakbahadur.thapamagar@chilime.com.np View Detail
56 Lekh Nath Ghimire House Keeper lekhnath.ghimire@chilime.com.np View Detail
57 Dawa Dindup Tamang House Keeper dawadindup.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
58 Saraswoti Acharya House Keeper saraswoti.acharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
59 Prakash Shrestha House Keeper prakash.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
60 Chiring Dorje Tamang House Keeper chiringdorje.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
61 Dawa Kesang Tamang Peon dawakesang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
62 Kawa Tamang Gardener kawa.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
63 Chandra Bahadur Tamang Gate Keeper chandrabahadur.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
64 Pemba Chiring Tamang Gate Keeper pembachiring.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
65 Karsang Chiring Tamang Gate Keeper karsangchiring.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
66 Tenjen Lakpa Tamang Gate Keeper tenjenlakpa.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
67 Phurpu Pasang Tamang House Keeper View Detail
68 Chiring Finjo Tamang Junior Helper,El View Detail
69 Lopsang Tamang Junior Helper, Mc View Detail