Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
Staff Detail
Staff Number G7682
Name Shyam Sharan Nepal
Designation Senior Surveyor/ Geomatics Engineer
Email Address erssnepal@gmail.com
Contact No. 9851047978
Office Head Office
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA Chief Executive Officer (CEO) md@chilime.com.np View Detail
2 Prashant Mandal Deputy Manager prashant.mandal@chilime.com.np View Detail
3 Bimal Khadka Deputy Manager, Senior Hydropower Engineer bimal.khadka@chilime.com.np, erbimal@gmail.com 9841668530 View Detail
4 Narayan Prasad Acharya Company Secretary/Chief Finance Officer narayanprasad.acharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
5 Dhruba Raj Neupane Finance analyst (Asst. Director) dhruvaraj.neupane@chilime.com.np 9851130419 View Detail
6 Om kumar Shah Assistant Manager, Senior Structure Engineer sah.omkumar@gmail.com 9851249678 View Detail
7 Rojesh Dahal Assistant Manager, Senior Electrical Engineer rojesh.dahal@chilime.com.np 9841529911 View Detail
8 Darsan Babu Adhikari Assistant Manager ( Senior Geotech Engineer) darshanbabu35@gmail.com 9845157311 View Detail
9 Mr. Sujan Upreti Sr. Administrative Officer sujaanupreti@gmail.com 9841152953 View Detail
10 Sujan Sagar Shrestha Civil Engineer sujansagar.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
11 Saroj Pandey Computer Engineer saroj.pandey@chilime.com.np, saroj3024@gmail.com 9846816853 View Detail
12 Kundan Dutta Electrical Engineer kundan.dutta@chilime.com.np, duttakundan9@gmail.com 9842898755 View Detail
13 Anshu Kshetri Mechanical Engineer anshu.kshetri@chilime.com.np, anshu.kshetri@gmail.com 9818097990 View Detail
14 Manu kumar Poudel Civil Engineer manukumar.poudel@chilime.com.np, manupoudell@gmail.com 9851101227 View Detail
15 Sharad Jha Civil Engineer sharad.jha@chilime.com.np ,sharadjha2055@gmail.com 9849159027 View Detail
16 Shreeram Shrestha Civil Engineer shreeram.shrestha@chilime.com.np, shree.shrestha2014@gmail.com 9849978675 View Detail
17 Sanjay Subedi Civil Engineer sanjay.subedi@chilime.com.np,sanjay842384@gmail.com 9843483248 View Detail
18 Sabin Adhikari Civil Engineer sabin.adhikari@chilime.com.np 9849359869 View Detail
19 Niraj Baral Civil Engineer niraj.baral@chilime.com.np, neerajbarals@gmail.com 9843649476 View Detail
20 Bishal Adhikari Civil Engineer bishal.adhikari@chilime.com.np, adhikaribishal111@gmail.com 9846621060 View Detail
21 Mukesh Joshi Civil Engineer mukesh.joshi@chilime.com.np, mukesh.joc42@gmail.com 9849836061 View Detail
22 Prekshan Prakash Subedi Senior Surveyor/Geomatics Engineer Prekshanprakashsubedi@chilime.com.np, prekshansubedi@gmail.com 9849418226 View Detail
23 Shyam Sharan Nepal Senior Surveyor/ Geomatics Engineer erssnepal@gmail.com 9851047978 View Detail
24 Amit Shrestha Geogologist amit.shrestha@chilime.com.np, shrestha.amit99@gmail.com 9849672337 View Detail
25 Shree Raj Bajracharya Information/Computer Officer shreeraj.bajracharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
26 Ram Krishna Bohora Senior Assistant ramkrishna.bohora@chilime.com.np View Detail
27 Shambhu Majhi Computer Operator shambhu.majhi@chilime.com.np View Detail
28 Sudhi Man Shrestha Personal Assistant sudhiman.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
29 Bibek Kumar Shah Supervisor(Civil) bibekkumar.shah@chilime.com.np,bibeksah760@gmail.com 9808396446 , 9842844618 View Detail
30 Saroj Kumar Mandal Supervisor(Civil) sarojkumar.mandal@chilime.com.np, er.sarojmandal@gmail.com 9862038594 View Detail
31 Sudhakar Aryal Accountant/Store sudhakar.aryal@chilime.com.np, sudhakararyal@gmail.com 9841883443, View Detail
32 Alina Shrestha Administration Assistant alina.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
33 Dawa Yangjee Dolma Tamang Administration Assistant dawayangjee.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
34 Parashu Ram Thapa Driver parashuram.thapa@chilime.com.np View Detail
35 Janak Lal Balami Driver janaklal.balami@chilime.com.np View Detail
36 Dinesh Deuja Driver dinesh.deuja@chilime.com.np View Detail
37 Bishnu Hari Raut Driver bishnuhari.raut@chilime.com.np View Detail
38 Jivan Shrestha Peon jivan.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
39 Sonam Tamang Peon sonam.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
40 Dal Bahadur Shrestha Peon dalbahadur.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
41 Gyanshing Tamang Peon gyanshing.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
42 Vishnu Maya Budhathoki Mali vishnumaya.budhathoki@chilime.com.np View Detail