Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 Kul Man Ghising Managing Director kulman.ghising@chilime.com.np View Detail
2 Bidur Bahadur Dhungana Company Secretary/Chief Accountant bidurbahadur.dhungana@chilime.com.np View Detail
3 Prashant Mandal Deputy Manager prashant.mandal@chilime.com.np View Detail
4 Narayan Prasad Acharya Account Officer narayanprasad.acharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
5 Biplaw Khadka Engineer biplaw.khadka@chilime.com.np View Detail
6 Sujan Sagar Shrestha Assistant Engineer sujansagar.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
7 Shree Raj Bajracharya Assistant Computer Officer shreeraj.bajracharya@chilime.com.np View Detail